Mileage, and Tons, and Build-outs ..OH MY! (Newbie Buying Questions)

Hellooo Everyone! :smiley:

I am a Newbie in the process of finding the right 1st Vanlife Home for me, and have some questions to run by you.

A bit about me might help: I am a 46 yr old woman from the Washington State / Seattle area. Lots of things have brought me to the point of deciding Vanlife might be perfect for me, as I am sure is the case for all of youā€¦I am SO EXCITED to start this new chapter of adventure in my lifeā€™s Journey. Right now it looks like it will be just me and my dog, but maybe a friend and their dog might join as well. I posted a Newbie Intro in the Newbie Corner for more on meā€¦

Important Disclosures: I have 0 mechanical/automotive experience or skills beyond changing the fluids, oil change, change a tire, and putting on various types of chains. BUT Iā€™m a pretty creative problem solver with an analytical mind when it comes to other stuffs. I am also dealing with a LOW VEHICLE BUDGET for this first year, looking to buy outright, but I do have a stable regular monthly income for the road, and at the end of my 1st or 2nd year I might have more capital to upgrade to a newer vehicle or make more major purchases/repairs/buildouts.

Hereā€™s whats currently on my list of maybeā€™s, all but 1 have been Vanlife Homes previously:

~2006 E-350 Super Duty Extended High Top 2WD Van: build out basically done, everything I think I would need/want, amazing inside-love it, BUT 250,000miles ā€¦Automaticā€¦Gas?

~2004 Chevy Express 2500 Extended 2WD Van: build out basically done, everything I would need, would change/add a few things mostly cosmetic, BUT 271.000milesā€¦Automatic ā€¦Gas?

~2006 Ford E250 2WD Van: seems it needs some build outā€“toilet/shower options, sink/plumbing, BUT 177,000milesā€¦Automatic ā€¦Gas?