Newbie video editor/content creator building van/shuttle bus! Need help :(

Hi! My name is Cam and I work as a video editor / content creator / streamer. I’ve been researching on what to do and what to buy in order to power everything that I need! I’m covered with what I need as for internet - but the part that I’m struggling with the most, is solar panels, batteries and wattage usage. I’ve already calculated how much I’d likely use in a day, which is about 1391 ah for batteries. So that’s about 4 400w lithium batteries. (as a bonus, I can get 2 backup generators powered off gas or propane!)

The issue is, now I’m finding out that 12v can’t handle 2000w of solar panels? 24v is recommended so now all my research for 12v feels like it’s useless now D: I’ll include my information here so it helps! I’ve been using a wattage meter as well. As for getting a laptop, I don’t plan that as I built myself a newer rig this year and I preferably prefer desktop PCs

PC specs:
GPU : EVGA GeForce RTX 3090 FTW3 ULTRA GAMING 24GB Video Card
CPU : AMD Ryzen™ 9 7950X3D 16-Core, 32-Thread
AIO Cooler : MSI MAG CORELIQUID C360 78.73 CFM Liquid CPU Cooler
Fans : x4 Deepcool RF M 56.5 CFM 120 mm
MOBO : Asus ROG STRIX B650-A GAMING
Ram : Corsair Vengeance RGB 32 GB DDR5-6000
PSU : Corsair RM850x SHIFT Fully Modular ATX Power Supply - 80 PLUS Gold

I use 3 monitors

I hooked up the wattage meter to my entire PC setup for a couple of hours, so this isn’t just the PC alone. (mic, LED lights, keyboard, mouse, streamdeck, etc)

ENTIRE PC SETUP w/ WATTAGE METER:
Idle/browsing/discord, etc: 200w-250w
Gaming: 600-660w
Video editing: 300w - 450w

As for streaming, I’d average for it to hit the 700w - 800w for sure but I only stream twice a week, 3 hours.

Rough total usage for items & ah/wattage: